Saint Clement Parish's youth group is open to current 8th graders and High School students who are eager to learn more about Christ and wish to serve others. God Squad aims to help the youth in the community find a place in the church and become closer to faith and God together.

Meeting Times: 

Every other Sunday at 5:00 p.m.

  • Sunday, September 11: 5-7 Meeting
  • Sunday, September 25: 5-7 p.m. Meeting
  • Sunday, October 16: Great America Fright Fest (Following 11:15 a.m. Mass until 8:30)
  • Sunday, October 30: 5-8:45 p.m. Cooking at LPCS
  • Sunday, November 13: 5-7 p.m. Meeting
  • Sunday, December 11: 5-7 p.m. Meeting: Christmas Party
  • Sunday January 8: 5-7 p.m Meeting
  • Sunday, January 29: 5-8:45 p.m Cooking at LPCS
  • Sunday, February 12: 5-7 p.m. Tubling; 7 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sunday, February 26: 5-7 p.m. Meeting
  • Sunday, March 12: 5-7 p.m. Meeting
  • Sunday April 9: 5-7 p.m. Meeting
  • Saturday April 29: Service Da
  • Friday, May 5: LOCK-IN